007 Escorts - time to experience the best Telephone
HOME GALLERY REVIEWS BOOKINGS FEEDBACK EMPLOYMENT LINKS
007 Top Escorts Lilly - Marylebone London Escort Leila - Paddington London Escort Shakira - Russell Square London Escort Serena - Marylebone  London Escort 007 Top Escorts
 
Paddington
In: £150 / Out: n/a
11:00 - Midnight


Description of place :
A lovely one bedroom apartment a few minutes walk form Paddington station. It is immaculately clean and filled with Zizzi is touches.
Escort's Description :
Small, slim and impossibly beautiful, with no implants to mar her Thai physique. Zizzi has a smile that can light a room and a personality to match. Her photographs are very lifelike
Other Comments :
Well, it was my own fault! I had booked Zizzi previously and then cancelled due to illness. So this time I rang the bell and Nurse Zizzi stood within. I was given a very thorough examination and health check indeed. The nurse recommended a treatment of hydrotherapy which she administered and then for no apparent reason attacked me with a giant inflatable crocodile! A typical Zizzi session of utter madness and delight that will leave you laughing and happy. She is also incredibly raunchy and takes no prisoners in the bedroom. It is impossible to leave Zizzi without falling madly in love with her and having a HUGE smile on your face. Actually it is impossible to leave her, she clings to you, pouts, holds you close and makes you feel like that special client, different from all the rest. She is pure magic.
Review by Tony on Tuesday 21/10/14 at 12:00 (1 Hour Incall)


Description of place :
Nice clean and easy to find.
Escort's Description :
Exactly as per pictures.
Other Comments :
All services provided with a smile - but above all just a very nice lady. Always smiling and happy. Will return.
Review by Jonny on Tuesday 07/10/14 at 10:30 (1 Hour Incall)


Description of place :
Zizzy has a lovely well kept cosy flat with plenty of mirrors soft lighting and music. She also has a useful fan to cool you down when things really hot up.
Escort's Description :
I can still see in my mind this beautiful vision of Zizzy standing in the hallway dressed (well almost dressed) in white bra white thong and white stockings. WOW.
Other Comments :
My 4th visit to Zizzy and it just gets better each time yet you would've think that would be possible. She just took the session to another level, she is so full of energy and fun. One hour would never be enough to fit in all that Zizzy has on offer it was wonderful and I look forward to the next time,
Review by Peter on Saturday 27/09/14 at 11:00 (2 hours Incall)


Description of place :
Nice flat in a safe area
Escort's Description :
Gorgeous
Other Comments :
Im a happy bunny
Review by Mark on Thursday 25/09/14 at 12:00 (90 mins Incall)


Description of place :
The location is very easy to find only five minutes from Paddington station.
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is very slim and a small beautiful girl with a good smile and very amusing style.
Other Comments :
This was my second time with Zizzi. She is eager to please and my visit this time was the best escort visit I have ever had. Our two hours past very fast and I think we both enjoyed the fantastic s*x. Nothing was forbidden and Zizzi remembered my every wish from our first time. I hope she stays in London for the winter and I will try to return.
Review by Sven on Thursday 11/09/14 at 14:00 (2 hours Incall)


Description of place :
Well kept flat with ambient lighting to fit the mood
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is a petite thai girl,with curves in all the right places,and that smile WOW
Other Comments :
My second visit to Zizzi,and certainly wont be my last. From the moment l entered her flat,where she playfully spanked me for leaving it so long in seeing her again,to the end of my visit,she treated me like a king Shared a glass of vino,then the fun began.From the shared bath,to carnal pleasures [ which she is oh so good at ] to a full on massage,which sent my to heaven and back,and even enough time to sample her sweet body for round 2. lf theres a better Thai escort in London l'll eat my hat Thanks Zizzi you're amazing Ps l promise l wont leave so long until l see you again xx
Review by Danny on Tuesday 02/09/14 at 19:00 (90 mins Incall)


Description of place :
Close to station. Pleasant place, well up to the job
Escort's Description :
Delightful lady. Really fun to be with and made sure I had a good time. Didn't watch the clock at all and insisted she gave me a massage and 'extras' which meant I left 30 mins late
Other Comments :
Everything is on offer. I will be back.
Review by Paul on Monday 18/08/14 at 18:30 (1 Hour Incall)


Description of place :
Easy to find upmarket area and apartment block. Lovely large room with an abundance of mirrors for every conceivable angle you might want to watch from. I think we did actually use them all.
Escort's Description :
Absolutely fantastic. So petite and pretty that absolutely everything she does looks awesome. Great kissing, OWO and doggy is a real sight with her tiny waist and perfect bum. Being so tiny she is incredibly tight but all services are still on offer if you go slowly.

I'm claiming Zizzi as my new regular, I don't know why I left it so long to see her again.
Other Comments :
I first saw Zizzi about a year and a half ago. She said she remembered me which I doubted but she recalled exactly what we did that first time and it confirmed she definitely did remember the time we spent together. She is a bit of a joker, but having read of her tricks in other reviews, I didn't fall for them.
Review by George on Thursday 31/07/14 at 15:00 (30 mins Incall)


Description of place :
Easy to find and easy access. The room and bath room were both lovely decorated with many small details that made in generous and welcoming.
Escort's Description :
Very small and extremely beautiful girl. Small bust, natural and smaller than on photos. Zizzi is probably the most good looking girl I have been with. Her skin was shiny and flawless, not a wrinkle anywhere. Her face is every mans dream and was duri g my visit full of smile.
Other Comments :
Zizzi started with a joke on me and after that everything was great. She started with a bath which she shared with me. After washing me she gave me a deep blow job in the bath-perfect. Once in bed we went through many positions, nothing was forbidden and as I am fond of A all my wishes and dreams came true. Finally she kneeled for me and I could come in her lovely mouth. 10 out of 10. If I come back to London I wish to go back.
Review by S. on Monday 07/07/14 at 20:00 (90 mins Incall)


Description of place :
A sweet apartment not for from Paddington. The block is perfectly anonymous and safe. The living area and bathroom have been turned into a wonderland of lights and delights.
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is a total delight. Her photographs are exactly what you see when she opens the door. She is tiny and slim with no implants, a perfect Thai wonan. Zizzi never stops smiling.
Other Comments :
A repeat visit to see if she still rates as one of the top escorts. Zizzi just gets better. She wraps the visit in so much fun and pantomime you tend to forget you are also getting the s**x of your life. I received the full blown treatment, amazing assisted bath and then amazing oral in the bath and then amazing s**x in the bathroom . We eventually made it to the bed for a superbe session of wild pasion. Afterwards zizzi gave me an incredible massage followed by he demands for a cuddle. Alas when it was time to go zizzi buried me with kisses and waved goodbye before walking out the apartment. I stood there stunned before she knocked and as demanded to be let in. She is full of practical jokes. Again it is the fact she makes you believe she really cares you are there and so sad when you go that adds magic to the session. She is still the ultimate GFE andstill one of a kind
Review by Tony on Monday 07/07/14 at 12:00 (1 hour Incall)


Description of place :
Lovely well appointed flat close to Paddington Station.
Escort's Description :
Fantastic sense of humour. There are not enough adjectives to describe this wonderful sexy lady. A real diamond.
Other Comments :
This was my first visit to Zizzi and it was an experience that I will remember for years to come. She is a pocket sized sex bomb and I wish I could have wrapped her up and taken her home with me.She makes you feel like a king and really enjoys her work. Thank you Zizzi for a memorable visit
Review by Peter on Tuesday 01/07/14 at 10:00 (90 mins Incall)


Description of place :
Lovely well kept clean and tidy flat which is easy to find.
Escort's Description :
Greeted with her beautiful smile and hugs and kisses and looking fantastic as always..
Other Comments :
This was my third visit to see Zizzy and this time she played a trick on me which I completely fell for and we were still laughing about it at the end of the 2 hours. Zizzy is full of fun and smiles as well as being as sexy as hell. One hour would never be enough with Zizzy as it's just none stop erotic action leaving me totaly weak at the knees. She is also very responsive and enjoys receiving as much as giving, I actually got her to cum twice as she did me. highly, highly recommended.
Review by Peter on Saturday 31/05/14 at 11:00 (2 hours Incall)


Description of place :
Nice flat easy to get to.... visited a few times
Escort's Description :
As always Zizzi looked great a bit of make up and nicely dressed
Other Comments :
Wow I have seen Zizzi quite a few times and then I had a rest from her. Fantastic to see her again and I have to say, she is always great but this time the bar was raised wayyyyyyyyy high. I have always found her attentive, and this has not changed. Zizzi goes out of her way to totally ensure you have a great time, it was mind blowing this time, she accommadated all my requests and came up with a few of her own.
Review by Phil on Sunday 25/05/14 at 11:30 (1 hour Incall)


Description of place :
Easy to find, near Paddington Station. Nice room
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is still looking amazing. She is a real star, she is funny and incredibly sexy. Her service is outstanding.
Other Comments :
It was my third visit to Zizzi. For sure, I will try to see her again the next time I will be in London.
Review by Ted Angus on Sunday 19/05/14 at 12:00 (90 mins Incall)


Description of place :
Met Zizzi at her flat,nicely decorated,and welcoming
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is fun witty,and as sexy as hell.Spent 90 minutes in the company of a gorgeous wpman,charm with a lovely personality, and likes to play the odd trick or two,this was my 1st visit to Zizzi,and l will definitely return to see her again..Thanks Zizzi
Other Comments :
Ps. This was my first agency booking ever,and l would like to thank the lady that arranged my booking with the lovely Zizzi,a very smooth+easy process..l will use your agency again Thanks Dan
Review by Danny on Tuesday 13/05/14 at 19:00 (90 mins Incall)


Description of place :
A very nice clean, tidy homely flat with soft lighting, plenty of candles and mirrors which I like.
Escort's Description :
Although I had met Zizzi before last May I still gasped at the shear beauty that stood before me in the hallway. I was amazed that she remembered me and I was greeted with her lovely big smile and hugs and kisses.
Other Comments :
Zizzi looks fantastic in her pictures but she is by far better in person. She is incredibly sexy and what followed next was the best 2 hours I have ever spent with any escort. She treated me as though I was the most important person in the world and it seamed to be so natural, with loads of kisses throughout this wonderful erotic encounter. By the end of the 2 hours I was completely drained in a nice sort of way and there was no rush to push me out the door at the end. In fact the whole session was without rush, what a girl. I look forward to seeing her again.
Review by Peter on Saturday 05/04/14 at 11:00 (2 hour Incall)


Description of place :
Zizzi lives in a very nice flat at the back of Paddington Station. It is well decorated, clean and tidy. The bathroom is small but clean.
Escort's Description :
What can I say! Zizzi must be one of the prettiest girls in London. She's tiny with a lovely natural figure, long black hair and stunning looks.
Review by Tall Peter on Tuesday 28/01/14 at 14:00 (1 hour Incall)


Description of place :
NICE PLACE, MIRRORS ALL AROUND BED, PERFECT
Escort's Description :
VERY PRETTY AMAZING EYES, LOVELEY LITTLE BODY, SUPER SOFT SKIN
Other Comments :
ZIZZI IS LIKE NO OTHER,SWEET AS A NUT ONE MINUTE,DIRTY AS HELL THE NEXT, ALL THE REVIEWS ARE TRUE. SHE HAD ME IN STICHES, LAUGHING IN HER ARMS, DO YOU WANT MORE WINE? ARE YOU COMFTABLE? ITS ALL ABOUT MAKING YOU FEEL LIKE A KING WHICH SHE DOES WITH EASE. GOING STRAIGHT BACK FOR MY BIRTHDAY, CANT WAIT, SHE IS A SUPERSTAR, THANKS 007
Review by Ricky on Friday 06/12/13 at 18:30 (1hour Incall)


Description of place :
Top floor flat in paddington , short walk from tube station.
Beautifully decorated , loved the ambient lighting , ramped it up for a bit of a disco at end..
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is just stunning , beautiful face , hair , figure , great smile & an adorable bum.
She\'s a very happy girl , full of surprises , and I loved her sense of humour
Other Comments :
I\'ve never written a report before , but Zizzi deserves a glowing report for a fantastic hour on a cold Friday afternoon , she is also a little wind up merchant and had me hook line and sinker at the early stage of the meeting , when she pretended to call her \"sister\" in from the other room , now that would have been something. The only thing she practice at is playing pool ;)
Review by Dan on Friday 22/11/13 at 13:00 (1hour Incall)


Description of place :
Easy to find, clean and cosy athmophere
Escort's Description :
Just perfect body, friendly and very warm personality
Other Comments :
I did visit Zizzi for the first time and had such a entertaining and perfect time that I visited her again the day after and that time spending 1.5 hours with her. Enjoying her company and skills which are memorable and perfectly performed. I will indeed visit her again if I have the opportunity and luck to get a appointment next time I\'m in London
Review by Patrik on Saturday 9/11/13 at 19:00 (1hour Incall)


Description of place :
Very easy to find. Interior reflects Zizzi's personality. Mirrors are well-placed and provide a good view.
Escort's Description :
Slim, perky and fantastic breasts. A nice smile, but can turn on her sexy and naughty look in an instance. A nice shapely ass.
Other Comments :
Above all, Zizzi is one of the sweetest girls on the planet who genuinely puts her customer first. A rare flower, she deserves the best treatment from her customers - trust me, she will return this three-fold. A fun girl, she is able to express herself well in english, and we had great conversations. If I lived in London, I would definitely visit her again.
Review by C on Wednesday 04/09/13 at 18:30 (2 hours incall)


Description of place :
The place was easy to find in the Paddington area not from far from the Station. Inside it was bright, clean with a lovely array of lighting.
Escort's Description :
What a lovely, beautiful and friendly girl. Slim, petite just how I like it with skin as smooth as the day she was born.
Other Comments :
I spent a delightful hour with this rare flower I might add. She treated me like a King and I responded as if she was my Queen. I will not go into what we did as I prefer the imagination to take hold. Finally she finished off with a massage which restored my body parts again. Thanks Zizzi for your time I will never forget it.
Review by Wayne on Thursday 08/08/13 at 19:30 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Second visit to this very special girl. Very nice apartment close to Paddington. Bedroom is beautifully furnished and decorated by Zizzi. Lots of little details that are are really lovely to see.
Escort's Description :
Petite Thai girl who is absolutely gorgeous. Perfect pert breasts thankfully non enhanced since how to improve on perfection. Gorgeous bum and a smile to light up the room. From moment one is trying to excite you and put you at your ease. Excellent English considering that she has learnt it since coming to the UK.
Other Comments :
What can I say that has not already been said by others. This is the definitive best GFE that I have ever encountered and I strongly suspect that it will never be surpassed. This is the best girl in London and she deserves all the good feedback on the website. Great service from 007 as usual.
Review by M on Friday 16/08/13 at 18:30 (90 mins incall)


Description of place :
Very nice apartment, quite cool despite the hot day.
Escort's Description :
Cute, bubbly, happy, smiley. Great petite body with round, firm ass.
Other Comments :
Service was great. Zizzi has a strong personality, fun and interesting, and will do anything and everything to make sure you have a good time. Thoroughly recommended!
Review by Tom on Monday 22/07/13 at 20:30 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
nice warm flat, clean tidy , girly lol
location was nice just the door was hard to open *im so weak *
Escort's Description :
got the lift up to her flat,opened the door and was greeted with a warm hug , she looked sweet, petite, just how she looks in the sites pictures ^^
Other Comments :
had a great time with zizzi, hope many more times to come, she makes me wish i lived in london to visit her everyday ^^
Review by kit on Monday 08/07/13 at 20:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Beautifully, tastefully and very artfully furnished and decorated by the good lady herself

Zizzi understands the importance of 'making a good first impression' and from the soft, warm, cosy ambience of the bedroom to the candlelit bathroom and its modern neon lighted shower head that illuminates the flow of water as she sensually washes you at the commencement of your booking.........she certainly gets the proceedings off to a promising start
Escort's Description :
Sultry, exotic, beautiful, petite and blessed with a gorgeous all natural body with skin like satin

Zizzi is head to toe gorgeous, and facially, uniquely so

She reminds me of a South Sea Pacific Island girl that I'd love to be marooned with on a desert island, with nothing to do, in one of my own favourite fantasies

She also happens to be disarmingly friendly, sharp, smart and very funny, genuinely interesting to talk to and to listen to, sweet, playful, sexy, charming and replete with the skills of all the best bedroom companions

A lovely girl to be with, in any capacity
Other Comments :
Was a real pleasure to spend time with Zizzi, she brings intimate, gentle GFE pampering to the level of artform and is a real and genuinely delightful girl. Very highly recommended
Review by Bill Goldberg on Tuesday 11/06/13 at 22:45 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
A small flat set in a lovely street just a few minutes from Paddington. I felt totally safe and anonymous arriving and leaving. Zizzi has made the flat welcoming and lit it dimly with lights flowing across the ceiling.
Escort's Description :
Small thin and very well toned body. I think! It is very hard to take your eyes off of Zizzi's face, she is very pretty and very smiling. A real delightful person. It is as if she builds a bubble of happiness around the pair of you and works hard to make you feel totally welcome in that world. From her reviews it seems Zizzi is very popular and busy, but she comes over as a relaxed and spontaneous bundle of sexual energy. She never stops!
Other Comments :
Wonderful, wonderful hour! Zizz welcomed me and drew me into the apartment. She undressed me, tossed me into the bath and joined me! Pure bliss, incredible oral skills. All the time I kept praying that I would not orgasm too soon! Out of the shower and a good towelling down by Zizzi, did I mention she never stops? Into the bedroom and we hit the bed for a fabulous session, nothing was denied and it was like a dance, everything flowed on from the moment before. and Zizzi kisses like a butterfly! It was too much and I exploded. She let me rest for a while and then proceeded to give me a high class massage. I knew and she knew there would be no second round so she concentrated on the massage. And it was time to go. I was flung back into the shower for a Zizzi powered showering and drying. Did I mention she never stops? Just checking. She dressed me and was like a date, reluctantly putting my clothes on, then whipping them open for one last kiss of my body. I have never been taken to the door with such reluctance. She seems to have earned the reputation of one of the top Thai girls in London at the moment, but the way she plays the game she makes you feel you are the top punter in London and she is so glad to see you! A wonder! Did I say she never stops? Just double checking!
Review by Tony on Monday 03/06/13 at 12:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Nice clear flat near Paddington Station.
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is absolutely beautiful. Her smile is worth a million, and she has gorgeous eyes and a body to die for.
Other Comments :
Zizzi is simply the best. She delivers a perfect GFE. Her service to an old "medium" customer like me is second to none. I again had a marvelous time with a fantastic and friendly girl. She is my number one of all time.
Review by Ted Angus on Sunday 26/05/13 at 11:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Nice, clean apartment with lots of space.
Escort's Description :
Beautiful, sexy and tiny! If Zizzi doesn't melt your heart, you haven't got one. At the end of my hour I was prepared to marry her! But not only is she sexy, she's a horny little minx who knows how to please a man. Her oral was excellent. I went away with a big smile on my face.
Other Comments :
One of a kind.
Review by Phil on Friday 24/05/13 at 19:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Lovely nice clean flat with seductive lighting, large mirrors (even in the bath room) and music playing to suit the mood, relaxing for the massage and moor upbeat for the moor energetic times.
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is beautiful in every way so friendly and she has a lovely smile
which just melted my heart.
Other Comments :
Following the most erotic shared bath the time spent in the bed room was amazing and without rush. Zizzi is by far the best escort that I have ever been with and even Finished the wonderful shared shower at the end of the session with another BJ in which I came again. She says that she thinks 007 is the best agency but then I already know that.
Review by Peter on Saturday 11/05/13 at 11:00 (2 hours incall)


Description of place :
Nice apartment, easy to find. 10 minutes walk from Paddington
Escort's Description :
Stunning. Petite with a hot body and a great warm smile. Very friendly.
Other Comments :
I had a fabulous time with Zizzi. She is the best asian woman I have ever seen. Great assisted bath, then sweet time in the bedroom. She is really a class above the majority of the other girls. I hope to see Zizzi again in the near future.
Review by Ted Angus on Friday 03/05/13 at 11:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Very clean , spacious apartment. Massive bedroom. Nice area
Escort's Description :
Stunning. Superb body , very nice smile. Very good English.
Other Comments :
have been visiting escorts for years and its the very first time i write a review. Zizzi service is absolutely perfect , she is a very nice girl very friendly and i never had such Thai massage at the end - like you only get in BK massage places. Treat her nicely. See you soon Zizzi ..and Hi to Mei and Jasmine :)
Review by Martin on Wednesday 01/05/13 at 21:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
When I first reviewed Zizzi, just after I met her last December, she resided in the fashionable Marble Arch area, in a flat with character but housed in a rather grotty building (and with a miserable landlord). She is now based further west, in the Paddington-west area, which is currently reached most conveniently (due to major construction upheaval at Paddington Station) via the Royal Oak Station o the Circle and Hammersmith & City Lines. Her new top floor flat is in a lovely, secure building and reached by lift, and Zizzi has stamped her personality all over it, ensuring that it is a very inviting lovenest!
Escort's Description :
Since Zizzi already has 27 reviews on this website, along with very accurate photos, all I can say is 'what you see (and read bout) is what you get'!

If you are only going to see one Thai escort in London, look no further. In my totally-biased opinion, Zizzi is absolute perfection.
Review by Tiggy on Tuesday 23/04/13 at 13:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Smart apartment block. From all the time I have been visiting these girls this is a first. The bathrooms can be pretty grotty but in this case it was first class, and bath time was very enjoyable
Escort's Description :
Zizzi what can you say she smiles alot, looks very innocent and thankfully is not
Other Comments :
As you may guess it was a great visit. I asked about a non advertised service and she was happy to oblige. for sure this will not be my last visit and I cant wait for my next visit
Review by Phil on Wednesday 17/04/13 at 11:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Nice place, easy to find, discreet but accessible. Everything very clean and tidy, with a number of helpfully place mirrors.
Escort's Description :
Gorgeous, just as her pictures, charming, thoughtful, gentle and tactile. The whole time whizzed by, yet it never once felt rushed or forced.
Other Comments :
A genuinely lovely experience. Highly recommended.
Review by Phil on Thursday 11/04/13 at 22:30 (90 mins incall)


Description of place :
Just moved to a new flat, so here's the update on the latest boudoir: quite roomy, with perhaps less 'character' than the previous place, although still with her usual decorative touches. Bathroom is smallish but perfectly formed, like Zizzi herself, and includes a bathtub for the soapy joys. Bed now comes with even more mirrors, for Zizzorama bliss!
Escort's Description :
Petite and gorgeous, with a cute fringe.
Other Comments :
All the accolades below are fully deserved. Sheer perfection.
Review by Chris on Thursday 04/04/13 at 19:30 (1 hour incall)


Other Comments :
She is just the best. Enough said!
Review by Mr A on Saturday 02/03/13 at 19:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Nice flat 5 mins from tube. Nicely furnished, comfortable and warm. Looks like your girlfriends place.
Escort's Description :
Gorgeous. Very petite, sexy, with an amazing personality that makes you feel totally at home and relaxed
Other Comments :
Zizzi is amazing. Her service is fantastic and she goes out of her way to make sure you feel desired, wanted, comfortable and sexy. treat her with respect because she deserves it.
Review by Charlie on Thursday 28/02/13 at 19:30 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Easy to find but a strange looking building. Doesn't look residential, more like an office. Who cares about the outside? The inside was very different and Zizzi's bedroom was fantastic. Very seductive lighting and a few large mirrors strategically placed to see every angle of the couch or bed whatever you choose to use.
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is simply gorgeous. Very petite indeed (I'm taller than average) and very soft smooth skin. Her smile is intoxicating and as others have mentioned elsewhere, her bum is sumptuous
Other Comments :
This was my first time with Zizzi and I doubt it will be the last.
Review by George on Thursday 28/02/13 at 18:15 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Nice place, clean
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is a very nice, friendly, little girl with a slim feminin body. Her service is perfect.
Other Comments :
She takes really time, she said sorry that I had to go because another customer was booked, even though we had already 20 minutes overtime. When I'm again in London, I sure will meet her again.
Review by Andre on Sunday 24/02/13 at 16:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Nice flat, easy to find. Really nicely done inside and Zizzi has woked hard to make it nice and inviting. Ensuite bath to bedroom, which is much nicer than wandering along a corridor. Nice touches of flowers and candles in bathroom and bedroom. LOADS of nice clean white towels.
Escort's Description :
Wow! and more Wow! I think she is amazing! Mei was right that Zizzi will ensure a wonderful time. This girl is really sex on legs from the moment I arrived to the time I left about 10 mins overtime. She is very tactile and totally service-orientated. Was offered drinks and snacks, and she took off my shoes and socks and helped me out of my clothes. Zizzi has long hair and a great body with tiny waist, really a very sexy look. I have punted for more than 30 years in UK and in Asia, I would say izzi ranks right up there with the very best experiences I have had. Certainly the best girl I have seen in London.
Other Comments :
We started with a long soapy shared bath where everything was cleaned to perfection for the fun that lay ahead! Deep OWO while in the bath, encouraging me to touch her. We then moved to the bed where she peeched on all 4's with her rear in the air, while I gave her RO and sucked an nibbled on all her bits, using finger and thumb in both holes. She shuddered to a long orgasm and gripped my thumb tightly. Then it was my turn. She gives the most amazing rimming alternating between rimming, ball licking and swallowing my dick. She kept me on the edge for ages, very experienced at making it last. Then rubbered up and on to missionary sex and anal as well. Then cleaned up and massage, then more OWO and a long slow climax completing in CIM. An amzaing girl, who has now become my regular in London. NO need to look further!! Thanks to Mei and Jasmine for their usual great arrangements!
Review by Martin on Saturday 24/02/13 at 14:00 (2 hours incall)


Description of place :
Nicely presented flat in a block north of Marble Arch. Easy to find, easy to get in – ring the bell and go up the stairs.
Escort's Description :
Beautiful face, lovely slim body, skin like silk.
Other Comments :
I've read a lot of good things about Zizzi, so I was keen to see if she is good as everybody else says. She is. Started with shared bath, oral both ways, S** and massage to finish. In other words, a normal Thai escort experience, but delivered expertly by a really sweet girl who I definitely want to see many more times.
Review by Chris on Saturday 23/02/13 at 18:45 (90 mins incall)


Description of place :
Zizzi has moved since I last saw her to a flat at the back of Marble Arch. Her room was very pleasant with a clean bathroom that had a bath big enough for two provided you cuddled together (so that was alright then!)
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is tiny, with a lovely natural figure and a very pretty face. She has a bubbly, welcoming personality, has a good sense of humour and speaks adequate though not fluent English. She is a delight to be with.
Other Comments :
As on previous visits Zizzi made me feel very special. We played in the bath, I received a lovely deep OWO, she enjoyed RO then we had wonderful sex in a number of different positions before a very satisfying ending. All in all it was a great GFE and I can recommend Zizzi to anyone wanting something similar.
Review by Tall Pete on Tuesday 29/01/13 at 12:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Good flat in Marble Arch area. Clean tidy nice room spacious with Chair sette and a big bed. Shower and bath to enjoy..
Escort's Description :
As per pictures, Zizzy is such a good friendly girl, ready to do anything and to the best of her abilities. Petite Thai, small boobs and such smooth skin. Dressed as asked in Suspenders and stockings, ready for action. Mutual kissing, oral, rimming on to anal, a great memory of Zizzy on top and ***** CENSORED ***** ! ! cleaned up and on for more oral and *** CENSORED *** what a girl - thanks Zizzy I will be back soon.
Review by Steve on Thursday 24/01/13 at 18:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
very nice apartment, up 2 floors
Escort's Description :
Zizzy is petite and very sexy!
Best experience I have had for a long time.
superb OWO and all other skills, ending with a superb massage
Other Comments :
Zizzi was a joy to be with, and I will certainly be back!
Review by Mlke on Tuesday 22/01/13 at 11:30 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Lots of post & rubbish in entrance possibly not cleared as christmas holiday. Apartment more than made up for it; spacious and tidy; Zizzi had also had decorated tastefully to give just the right feel of Christmas
Escort's Description :
It was Zizzi's smile that made me ant to visit her and in the flesh it was a smile to die for, which was equalled by a wonderful and sensual personality
Other Comments :
I have been mulling over whether to write a review since my visit, in the end I decided I must, I cannot overstate what a lovely lady Zizzi is. She will break hearts, potentially she has mine. I had decided to visit Zizi again before I left the country, sadly for me she took the day off on the day I flew (Jan 1). My next visit I don't think I'll be able to resit. Thank you Zizzi fro making me extremely happy!
Review by Alan on Friday 28/12/12 at 14:00 (2 hours incall )


Description of place :
Lovely flat in central location.
Escort's Description :
Absolutely gorgeous petite girl, and most of all, all natural!

A genuine, happy, fun sweet girl. I have to say probably the best I have experienced in a long time. After so many disappointments, what a find for me!!!
Other Comments :
She not only is very pretty, but also sexy, smart, happy, naughty, adorable. The perfect blend of GFE and PSE. Just a wonderful experience all round. I was in a bad mood after a difficult day and she just put a smile on my face that I will keep for days to come. I will be back very soon. Mei: she is gold!!! Look after her! Thank you Zizzi for making an old guy smile.
Review by Mr A on Sunday 06/01/13 at 18:30 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Nice location, a 5 minute walk from Marble Arch Station and a two-floor walk-up to get to her but the reward that greets you at the top of the stairs is a visual delight! Zizzi's flat is compact but very comfortable
Escort's Description :
'Pocket Venus' is a cliche but how else can one describe a gorgeous 5' nothing doll with a lovely sinuous body and a smile that could light Wembley Stadium?
Other Comments :
To say that words fail me would be another cli!che, and words rarely ever fail me, but Zizzi is an absolute delight! I am not worried about singing her praises because her fame began spreading long before she entered my world (damn, four lost months) and I am reconciled to having to queue up to book her for our next tryst - she will be in great demand. And I may need to write another review after that, once I have restocked my superlatives. It was a flawless session and I will return for more very soon.
Review by Tiggy7 on Sunday 30/12/12 at 13:00 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
As every other guy says, a second floor flat near Marble Arch tube. Her room is a decent size and very comfortable and I rather like the bathroom, though beware of the steps down to it. She has a great Art Deco wardrobe too.
Escort's Description :
It is difficult to say anything that other blokes haven’t said already. She’s tiny – five foot and a slight build – but is very sexy indeed, has a lovely, affectionate personality and really just knows both how to turn you on and to make you laugh. I’ve been to hundreds of escorts in my time and she really is up there with the best. The assisted bath in particular is a must-have.
Other Comments :
I had wanted to see Zizzi at 4 but she was busy and Mei suggested that it would be worth my while to wait until she was ready at 4.20. Thanks Mei, you were dead right!
Review by A Bloke on Friday 28/12/12 at 16:20 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
2nd floor walk up, conveniently close to Marble Arch, the one bedroom flat is very comfortable. Zizi's spacious bedroom has a sofa and a large double bed with a full-sized mirror on the wall side.
Escort's Description :
Very sexy, passionate and seductive with a playful smile, Zizi is a pocket-rocket. Wonderful owo, passionate love-making just like a lover, and excellent skills in Thai massage too. Zizi is kind and sincere and wants to please. Very petite, soft dark skin and perfect little boobs.
Other Comments :
Highly recommend Zizi
Review by Alex on Saturday 22/12/12 at 12:00 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Nice flat nice candles nice atmosphere.... good shower especially for the shared shower we had together!
Escort's Description :
As per the website.. great petite Thai girl, nice perect little boobs. Great body, super smooth skin, fully shaved, very very sexy.. Wow!
Other Comments :
Zizzi is very friendly even though this was the first time I had met her. Very cheeky and sexy, dressed like she was going for a sexy lingerie photo shoot - and I got to take it all off and play with her! (I asked her to dress this way). All services I am sure she would actually do. I experienced her anal skills, owo, and more. Thanks Zizzi for a great and sexy afternoon.. I will come visit again..
Review by rathernotsay on Wednesday 05/12/12 at 16:30 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Very close to the tube station, her flat is welcoming and cosy with a big bed
Escort's Description :
Dressed as requested, she is stunning. Very nice and sincere smile, always ready to please, squeezable hips, extremely sexy lady overall.
Great OWO, and very professional thai massage at the end.
Other Comments :
I definitely reccomend her, and I'll be back for more! Thanks Zizzi, and thanks 007
Review by ThP on Sunday 04/11/12 at 15:00 (30 mins incall )


Description of place :
Very nice clean & modern flat close to Edgware Rd tube station. Zizzi has made an effort to make it cosy & welcoming with candles, music etc.
Escort's Description :
Very much like her pictures. Zizzi is a sweet, friendly, and sexy Lady. She was dressed as requested & looked great. Her body is petite, natural and lovely.
Other Comments :
We started out slow, and the passion increased as she felt comfortable. Very good service from a lovely lady. I can highly recommend & hope that she is treated nicely. Many thanks to Mei also for great service on the phone.
Review by Leo on Friday 02/11/12 at 21:45 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
smart clean flat, no bath but roomy shower. Well positioned mirrors.
Escort's Description :
Super-petite, cute and smiley. Just the way I like them.
Other Comments :
I visited after reading Moe's comments, and he's absolutely right, this is a real star girl. Sweetly welcoming, eager to please, and talented in all areas. Starts out GFE, but can hot up to much naughtier. Also good with conversation, and really thorough massage. Top marks from me, a girl to return to.
Review by Chris on Tuesday 30/10/12 at 19:30 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Place is on a main road, in a business/residential building. On the outside the apartments on her floor look a bit shabby, but inside her apartment was nice and clean.
Escort's Description :
Very beautful, lovely, slim, soft and tender physique which is pert in all the right places.
Other Comments :
The best escort I have visited in a very long time and possibly the best hour I have spent with any escort and I have visted many. She's a very rare gem, who offers very sensual, passionate and fun GFE.
Review by Moe on Wednesday 24/10/12 at 16:45 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Place was neat. easy to find. near tube station
Escort's Description :
The service was fabulous. extremely kind and friendly. was not rushed. simply the best. treat her right and will not be disappointed. A lovely girl. definitely will visit again.
Review by Nick on Wednesday 24/10/12 at 13:00 (90 mins incall )


Description of place :
very nice room with a good shower and was easy to find
Escort's Description :
Vert Fit, she was very nice, she was made sure I was was happy the whole time offering food and drink. Great shower with a long massage at the end. She is a really nice person and I had I great time.
Other Comments :
Would see again for longer
Review by Dan on Saturday 20/10/12 at 21:00 (1 hour incall)


Description of place :
Been before - slightly odd place with rooms out the back of an office building but very nice room with ensuite.
Escort's Description :
Zizzi is very pretty with a very naughty smile and a tiny but beautiful brown body. Small and lovely natural boobs and I loved her long hair - pretty as a picture really but she has that wiry strength that these Thai girls have. Her neck massage was nice but strayed into Vulcan nerve grip at one point!
Other Comments :
Lovely time - showered with me and full of compliments, very willing on the bed but in a gentle way that was a major GFE-type turn-on. Quite adventurous too but I never felt that she was out of her comfort zone or humouring me - as affectionate as a lover. I would recommend highly for anyone prepared to treat her kindly!
Review by Jay on Friday 19/10/12 at 20:15 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Easy to find
Escort's Description :
very petite, fab smile,lovely girl
Other Comments :
Quick shower and a drink,dressed as requested, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Zizzi is a GFE rather than a PSE. She speaks pretty good English, and was open to suggestions. I accepted the offer of a massage near the end of my visit and it was great.... we overran by a quite a long time [ I guess she was not having a busy day], but we had both had a great visit, and I would for sure visit Zizzi again
Review by Phil on Monday 22/10/12 at 13:00 (1 hour incall )


Description of place :
Very close to Edgware Road tube station,good directions as always from the agency.
Third floor flat,nice room with onsuite bathroom.
Escort's Description :
Lovely,photos are a good representation of Zizzi, if you like petite women with beautiful soft skin and a pretty face you wont go wrong.
Other Comments :
Had read good things about Zizzi on a punter forum,so decided to make a booking. Had a great time,much more a gentle GFE than a rampant PSE and that suited me. Lots of positions and finished with a bout of prolonged doggy. Although time was running out she insisted on giving a massage which was one of the best I've had for some time. Parted with hugs and kisses. Thanks Zizzi. Tall Jon
Review by Jon on Sunday 16/09/12 at 15:30 (90 mins incall )


UKNEA: UK National Escorts Association
certified London escorts
© copyright 2008. www.007escorts.co.uk. All Rights Reserved Web Design by ESCORTFX